Life on the Fast Lane

Somedays feel busier than others. It’s been a long stretch filled with busy days, traveling, coordinating, organizing, learning, meeting people, solving problems, and letting some things fall apart. I am glad to be back -sort of back – to my routine. It feels good when you feel happy to go back to doing what you love and back to seeing the people that matter to you. It will be great to be back to work tomorrow, see my students, chat with my co-teachers, greet all the friendly faces I see every day as soon as I enter through the school’s doors. Slowly, life is returning back to ‘normal’ Anyway, what is normal? I guess we decide what feels normal to us. It will be a great week!!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

